Back

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

They live in spooky caves, in forests, and even in the dark reaches of ordinary attics and bridges. They flock by the hundreds, and they sleep while hanging upside down! In this beautifully photographed National Geographic Kids Level 3 Reader, children will learn about one of the world’s most intriguing creatures and discover the bat’s unique place in the wild.

Level 3: Becoming Independent books are best suited for kids who are ready for complex sentences and more challenging vocabulary, but still draw on occasional support from adults. They are ideal for readers of Purple and Gold book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 3 Reader, try Deadly Predators (9780008266714).

National Geographic Readers - Bats: Level 3

  • 9780008266707

English Language Services Ltda.

Shop

Be The First To Know

Bogotá DC,Colombia.
Carrera 17 No. 142-23, Barrio Cedritos.

Tel.(+57) 7442316

redes.sociales@litecolombia.com

Sign up for our newsletter

© 2019 English Language Services Ltda.