Back

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

Compare life in the city with life in the country in this fact-filled non-fiction book.

Level 2: Becoming fluent
These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

National Geographic Readers - City and Country: Level 2

$28.900,00Precio
  • 9780008317171

English Language Services Ltda.

Shop

Be The First To Know

Bogotá DC,Colombia.
Carrera 17 No. 142-23, Barrio Cedritos.

Tel.(+57) 7442316

redes.sociales@litecolombia.com

Sign up for our newsletter

© 2019 English Language Services Ltda.