Back

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with engaging text by skilled authors to help your child learn to read. Developed by education experts, this series of books for beginner readers is spread across four levels: Early Reader, Becoming Fluent, Becoming Independent and Independent Reader.

From the playful bottlenose dolphin to the powerful orca, young readers will learn all about these amazing animals in this National Geographic Level 1 book. Told in simple yet lively text, Dive, Dolphin! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

Level 1: Early Reader books contain simple sentences and are just right for children who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue book bands for guided reading. For another National Geographic Level 1 Reader, try Hang On, Monkey! (9780008266486).

National Geographic Readers - Dive, Dolphin!: Level 1

  • 9780008266523

English Language Services Ltda.

Shop

Be The First To Know

Bogotá DC,Colombia.
Carrera 17 No. 142-23, Barrio Cedritos.

Tel.(+57) 7442316

redes.sociales@litecolombia.com

Sign up for our newsletter

© 2019 English Language Services Ltda.