Back

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

With a seemingly permanent half-smile on their face, koalas are appealing to boys and girls alike. Filled with adorable photos, and carefully levelled text, this level 2 reader introduces young readers to these furry creatures, from cub to adult, exploring where they live, what they eat, and even the way they say "hello" by touching noses!

Level 2: Becoming fluent
These books are a good match for kids who are developing reading stamina and enjoy a longer book. They are ideal for readers of Green, Orange and Turquoise books.

National Geographic Readers - Koalas: Level 2

$28.900,00Precio
  • 9780008266646

English Language Services Ltda.

Shop

Be The First To Know

Bogotá DC,Colombia.
Carrera 17 No. 142-23, Barrio Cedritos.

Tel.(+57) 7442316

redes.sociales@litecolombia.com

Sign up for our newsletter

© 2019 English Language Services Ltda.