Back

Description

National Geographic Primary Readers is a high-interest series of beginning reading books that have been developed in consultation with education experts. The books pair magnificent National Geographic photographs with lively text by skilled children’s book authors across four reading levels.

From Welsh mountain ponies to Shetland ponies, young readers will learn all about these beautiful animals in this Level 1 books. Told in simple yet lively text, Trot, Pony! will enchant kids who are just beginning their reading journey.

Level 1: Early reader
These books contain simple sentences and are just right for kids who can decode with ease and are beginning to read fluently. They are ideal for readers of Yellow and Blue banded books.

National Geographic Readers - Trot, Pony!: Level 1

  • 9780008266530

English Language Services Ltda.

Shop

Be The First To Know

Bogotá DC,Colombia.
Carrera 17 No. 142-23, Barrio Cedritos.

Tel.(+57) 7442316

redes.sociales@litecolombia.com

Sign up for our newsletter

© 2019 English Language Services Ltda.